RESIDENT DJ's

RHYS O'SHEA

Reading, England

TECH HOUSE

MONDAYS

7-9PM GMT

 

 

THE DOCTOR

Portsmouth, US

HOUSE MUSIC

THURSDAYS

3-5PM EST

8-10PM GMT

 

 

CHIXY

Chelmsford, England

TRANCE MUSIC

SATURDAYS

8-10pm GMT

 

 

MISS T

Strood, England

TRANCE MUSIC

SUNDAYS

6-8PM GMT

FAZE

Norwich, England

HARDCORE

SUNDAYS

8-10PM GMT

 

 

RIZLADIZLA

Harlow, England

HARDCORE

TUESDAYS

7-9PM GMT

 

 

BASSJAKKA

Batley, England

HOUSE MUSIC

FRIDAYS 

6-8PM GMT

SUNDAYS

10-1AM GMT

 

 

GEOFF TIGHE

Batley, England

HOUSE MUSIC

FRIDAYS 

8-10PM GMT

 

 

OTHER LIVE DJ's

MiKXiTuP

London, England

DRUM AND BASS

GARY BRIGHT

Chelmsford, England

ELECTRO MUSIC

DIGITAL C

Chelmsford, England

DRUM AND BASS

DJHicks

Witham, England

DRUM AND BASS

PRiZE

London. England

DRUM AND BASS

L-ROY

Salisbury, England

DRUM AND BASS

SERGIO CABRERA

London, England

HARDCORE

NEON

Batley, England

HOUSE MUSIC

HARD JUSTICE

Braintree, England

HARD HOUSE

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyrights Essential Clubbers 2014 - 2015